Contact Us | Reopening Guide

Contact YMCA Staff

We understand that due to the tremendous uncertainty of the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, you may have questions or need to discuss your membership options. To begin that conversation, please contact your local YMCA using the contact information below. Our staff are working as quickly as possible to respond to every request. 

YMCA Location Contact Person Contact Email Address
Albemarle Family YMCA Jane Snyder jsnyder@ymcashr.org
Blocker Norfolk Family YMCA Kristy Swebilius kswebilius@ymcashr.org
Currituck Family YMCA Heather Scott hscott@ymcashr.org
Eastern Shore Family YMCA Tasha Lucy tlucy@ymcashr.org
Effingham Street Family YMCA Leroy Purdy lpurdy@ymcashr.org
Great Bridge/Hickory Family YMCA Christy Bodnar cbodnar@ymcashr.org
Greenbrier Family YMCA Melissa Scraba mscraba@ymcashr.org
Greenbrier North YMCA Wellness & Racquetball Center Valerie Arroyo varroyo@ymcashr.org
Hilltop Family YMCA Frank Klein fklein@ymcashr.org
Indian River Family YMCA Jennifer Penn jpenn@ymcashr.org
James L. Camp Jr. Family YMCA Christie White cwhite@ymcashr.org
Mt. Trashmore Family YMCA Laura Jackson ljackson@ymcashr.org
Outer Banks Family YMCA Katie McCraven kmccraven@ymcashr.org
Princess Anne Family YMCA Sara Wood swood@ymcashr.org
Suffolk Family YMCA Jenna Thimmes jthimmes@ymcashr.org
Taylor Bend Family YMCA Amanda Terkanian aterkanian@ymcashr.org
First Tee — Hampton Roads Rebecca Shuford rshuford@ymcashr.org
YMCA at Edinburgh Christy Bodnar cbodnar@ymcashr.org
YMCA of Portsmouth Katie Burgus kburgus@ymcashr.org
YMCA of South Boston/Halifax County Samantha Whitlow swhitlow@ymcashr.org
YMCA on Granby Channing Rineer crineer@ymcashr.org