Contact Us | Day Camp Team

Need help with your summer camp registration? Contact one of our team members, and we'll be happy to help!

Chesapeake

Name Email Phone
Great Bridge/Hickory Family YMCA Becca Tovar
Allie Brouwere
rtovar@ymcashr.org
abrouwere@ymcashr.org
(757) 648-8793
(252) 248-3496
Greenbrier Family YMCA Jinnifer Hill jinniferhill@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5542
Taylor Bend Family YMCA Jinnifer Hill jinniferhill@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5542

Currituck

     
Currituck Family YMCA Jasmine Raynor
Allie Brouwere
jraynor@ymcashr.org
abrouwere@ymcashr.org
(252) 248-8144
(252) 248-3496

Eastern Shore

     
Eastern Shore Family YMCA Andre Elliott aelliott@ymcashr.org (757) 982-0050
YMCA Camp Silver Beach Liz Lomba liz@campsilverbeach.org (757) 442-4634

Elizabeth City

     
Albemarle Family YMCA Tanja Brandow
Allie Browere
tbrandow@ymcashr.org
abrouwere@ymcashr.org
(252) 484-6382
(252) 248-3496

Franklin

     
James L. Camp Jr. Family YMCA Je'Lisa Murphy jmurphy@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3847

Norfolk

     
YMCA Camp Red Feather Sylvia Patterson spatterson@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5523
YMCA on Granby Sylvia Patterson spatterson@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5523

Outer Banks

     
Outer Banks Family YMCA Sam Wills
Allie Browere
swills@ymcashr.org
abrowere@ymcashr.org
(252) 248-3563
(252) 248-3496

Portsmouth

     
Effingham Street Family YMCA Sylvia Patterson spatterson@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5523
YMCA of Portsmouth Sylvia Patterson spatterson@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5523

South Boston

     
YMCA of South Boston/Halifax County Brent Gaither bgaither@ymcashr.org (434) 230-9746

Suffolk

     
Suffolk Family YMCA Janelle Dawson jdawson@ymcashr.org

(757) 317-9123

YMCA Camp Arrowhead Janelle Dawson jdawson@ymcashr.org (757) 317-9123

Virginia Beach

     
First Tee — Hampton Roads Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728
Hilltop Family YMCA Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728
Indian River Family YMCA Jinnifer Hill jinniferhill@ymcashr.org (757) 962-5542
Mt. Trashmore Family YMCA Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728
Princess Anne Family YMCA Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728
Salem YMCA Family Center Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728
YMCA at JT's Camp Grom Carmen Waslicki cwaslicki@ymcashr.org (757) 632-3728