Contact Us | Day Camp Team

Need help with your summer camp registration? Contact one of our team members, and we'll be happy to help!

Chesapeake

NameEmailPhone
Great Bridge/Hickory Family YMCAMacey Gordymgordy@ymcashr.org (757) 632-7551
Greenbrier Family YMCAElizabeth Hillehill@ymcashr.org(757) 632-7551
Taylor Bend Family YMCAAshley Penningtonapennington@ymcashr.org(757) 574-0064

Currituck

   
Currituck Family YMCAJasmine Raynorjraynor@ymcashr.org(252) 248-8144

Eastern Shore

   
Eastern Shore Family YMCAEthan Watkinsewatkins@ymcashr.org(757) 317-9104
YMCA Camp Silver BeachLiz Lombaliz@campsilverbeach.org(757) 442-4634

Elizabeth City

   
Albemarle Family YMCATanja Brandowtbrandow@ymcashr.org(252) 484-6382

Franklin

   
James L. Camp Jr. Family YMCAJe'Lisa Murphyjmurphy@ymcashr.org(757) 632-3847

Norfolk

   
YMCA Camp Red FeatherSeth Fostersfoster@ymcashr.org(757) 550-4914
YMCA on GranbyDavid Montgomerydmontgomery@ymcashr.org(757) 275-9505

Outer Banks

   
Outer Banks Family YMCASam Willsswills@ymcashr.org(252) 248-3563

Portsmouth

   
Effingham Street Family YMCAJinnifer Sawyerjsawyer@ymcashr.org(757) 632-3848
YMCA of PortsmouthLatoya Thomaslthomas@ymcashr.org(757) 530-8074

Suffolk

   
Suffolk Family YMCATakiyah Lindertlinder@ymcashr.org(757) 317-9087
YMCA Camp Arrowhead   

Virginia Beach

   
First Tee — Hampton RoadsMorgan Minermminer@ymcashr.org(757) 410-4305
Hilltop Family YMCAKailey Dozierkdozier@ymcashr.org(757) 530-8294
Indian River Family YMCAJalen Hartjhart@ymcashr.org(757) 609-0618
Mt. Trashmore Family YMCAMargaret Bowmanmbowman@ymcashr.org757) 632-3849
Princess Anne Family YMCATekoa Murphytmurphy@ymcashr.org(757)351-6019
Salem YMCA Family CenterMargaret Bowmanmbowman@ymcashr.org(757) 632-3849
YMCA at JT's Camp GromJaron Howardjhoward@ymcashr.org(757) 275-9517